This is a list of members of the American Guild of Organists–Milwaukee Chapter who have indicated availability to serve as substitute organists, and who have been recommended by active members and/or who have successfully completed a basic service playing audition.  To be added to this list, or if you have questions or comments, please contact the substitute coordinator, Elizabeth Walloch, at substitutes@agomilwaukee.org or 414.425.6577.

The chapter makes no recommendations beyond basic competency.  Many of these individuals are also experienced accompanists, choir directors, pianists, bell directors, arrangers, etc.  Specific experience, familiarity with particular worship formats, additional skills, multiple duties, or availability can best be determined by contacting the individuals directly.
 
Appropriate fees should be negotiated directly with the individual, including the possibility of additional compensation for extended travel, requests requiring extraordinary preparation, or other additional time demands. 
 
* Indicates not ordinarily available for Sunday morning services.

^^Indicates not available for weddings 

  Others may have only occasional or limited time availability on Sundays.


David Bahrke


 414.232.6717  dbahrke@me.com
Karen Beaumont

414.276.0499

 kmbeaumont@hotmail.com


Craig Bodoh*



414.449.5020

timeman@earthlink.net

Joe Dominic



414.403.7883

josephalandominic@gmail.com

Ralph Ehlert CAGO, SPC


414.328.0829
rehlert@wi.rr.com

Sr. Bernadette Grabrian



414.744.1200

grabrian@lakeosfs.org


Mary (Terry) Grennier

262.251.7179
414.530.1072
 mgrennier2@att.net
 Benjamin Grosskreuz
     262-675-2573
262-323-3288

 bwg402@gmail.com  
Daniel Grosskreuz     920.319.6438
262.675.2573
grosskreuzd@msoe.edu  

Stephen Hibbard, SPC*



414.529.3085

steve.hibbard@cuw.edu

 Timothy Hoeller     414.446.9599 t.hoeller01@gmail.com
 
Michael Hoerig*      414.630.8994  hoerigmb@att.net  
Heide Hongsmeier     414.365.1539    heide.hongsermeier@gmail.com  
Michael Huffman*


 262.501.0678

Amy Jenquin



414.764.3962

chasea_99@yahoo.com

Jayne Latva, CAGO



262.782.5899

JL16935@yahoo.com


 Sheri Masiakowski*      414.403.1046  seasonsoftheheart@wi.rr.com  
Rob McWilliam


 414.807.2021 robmcw@sbcglobal.net
 Sue Michel
     262-332-7640
309-373-2855
 jonrebmom@yahoo.com  

Charles Rehorst *



414.545.6324

 


Steve Rohde*
    414.964.9685
 writer01@wi.rr.com  
Larry Roou*


414.371.1121
lroou@hotmail.com
Mary E. Seboldt*

414-766-0442  mary@seboldt.net

Charles Q. Sullivan*



414.232.5635

cqsmus@gmail.com


Gene Traas*

414.218.4723
theolmaestro@yahoo.com

Debbie Vogt, CAGO



262.742.3368

nessie2@elknet.net


Elizabeth Walloch



414.425.6577
walloch1952@att.net

Larry Wheelock



 414.617.2535 llwheels@me.com

 Rebecca Whelpley*     920.285.2355   becky_whel@hotmail.com  

Gary Wood*



414.964.4513

wood5728@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 

 


 

 R