American Guild of Organists
Milwaukee Chapter
 

Milwaukee Chapter and Regional Officers

Chapter Directory

www.agomilwaukee.org
chapter@agomilwaukee.org



Chapter Officers




Sheri Masiakowski,
Dean
414.403.1046
Dean@agomilwaukee.org



 

  Audrey Timm-Rhinehart
 Sub-Dean

 262.673.4831 x405
 rhinehartar@archmil.org





Steven Jensen..JPG

Steven Jensen, Treasurer
414 688 7838
SJJ0923@aol.com





Beyer.jpg

David Beyer, Registrar
414.871.6307
registrar@agomilwaukee.org




Nicole Moritz, Secretary

414.625.0318
nicole.r.moritz@gmail.com






Executive Board Members

     
Class of 2018
Martha Aslakson          Richard Ewert
Fr. Tom Lijewski             Dean Rosko
 
Audrey RhineharClass of 2019
David Bohn                     Tim Handle
David Porth               Stephen Rhode


John Schubring
PipeNotes Editor
pneditor@agomilwaukee.org


Elizabeth Walloch
Substitute List Coordinator
ewalloch@wi.rr.com


Fr. Tom Lijewski
Chapter Chaplain






Regional Officers

Region VI: North Central

Regional Councilor

Marilyn Schempp
Sioux Falls SD


mmschempp@sio.midco.net



  Regional Coordinators

Education


Dr. Jeremy Chesman,

AAGO, ChM
Springfield, MO JChesman@MissouriState.edu


 Professional Development
                   

J. Gordon Christensen

AAGO
Council Bluffs, IA  51503

mrc@chase3000.com



Wisconsin District Convener


Jeffrey Verkuillen

FAGO

Green Bay, WI



jeffverkuilen@new.rr.com


Material on these pages Copyright copyrt.jpg2009-2017 AGO - Milwaukee Chapter

Contact webmaster Here  

CHAPTER LEADERSHIP / EVENTS / CODE OF ETHICS / AGO NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS / MEMBERSHIP / OUR NEWSLETTER

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software